The following individuals were elected at the YCKC AGM held on November 21st 2017 at the Whitehorse Public Library:
YCKC 2017-2018  Board of Directors 
Position (suggested new title)                    Person
President                                Erin Giesbrecht
Treasurer                                  Basil Alcordo
Secretary                                    Dean Mackay

VP                                        Marc Pronovost
VP                                       Theresa Landman
VP                                         David Swinson
Director Communications                      Derrick Law
Director Rock the River                     John Quinsey
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.